Clermont Elementary School Contact List

Full Name Email Dept/Grade Level
Bandy, Kay kay_bandy@solanco.k12.pa.us PRINCIPAL
Sturgill, Lauren lauren_sturgill@solanco.k12.pa.us OFFICE SECRETARY
Creasy, Midge midge_creasy@solanco.k12.pa.us OFFICE SECRETARY
Anderson, Hilary hilary_anderson@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solanco.k12.pa.us NURSE
TBD   HEALTH ROOM AIDE
Appel, Cristen cristen_appel@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Byerly, Lauren lauren_byerly@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Herzog, Courtney courtney_herzog@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Kreider, Ashlee ashlee_kreider@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Gates, Kayley kayley_gates@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Moore, Emily emily_moore@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Oakes, Eileen eileen_oakes@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Weitzel, Allyson allyson_weitzel@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Collins, Marie marie_collins@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Curran, Pat pat_curran@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Karlow, Katie katherine_karlow@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Griest, Kari kari_griest@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Koller, MaryPat marypat_koller@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Markley, Amy amy_markley@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Olindo, Christina christina_olindo@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Shenk, Lauren lauren_shenk@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Darley, Souzan souzan_darley@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Henry, Sarah sarah_henry@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Shannon McConaghy-Lam sh_mcconaghy@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Knoll, Jessica jessica_knoll@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Corbin, Billie billie_corbin@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Graver, Maureen maureen_graver@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Sletta, Stephanie stephanie_sletta@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Tercha, Danielle danielle_tercha@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Kara Phipps kara_phipps@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kirk, April april_kirk@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Wagner, Courtney courtney_wagner@solanco.k12.pa.us  SPECIAL EDUCATION
Sue Ayres sue_ayres@solanco.k12.pa.us ART
 TBD ESL
Humphries, Ryan ryan_humphries@solanco.k12.pa.us EXTENSIONS
Nancy Kreider nancy_kreider@solanco.k12.pa.us LIBRARY
Heather Terry heather_terry@solanco.k12.pa.us MUSIC
Robin Ball robin_ball@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Kathy Croyle kathy_croyle@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Melinda Daubert melinda_daubert@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Gloria Jaremko gloria_jaremko@solanco.k12.pa.us WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"