Bart-Colerain Elementary Contact list

Full Name Email Dept/Grade Level
Haines, Sandra sandra_haines@solanco.k12.pa.us PRINCIPAL
Erb, Jodie jodie_erb@solanco.k12.pa.us OFFICE SECRETARY
Meisel, Lydia lydia_meisel@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solanco.k12.pa.us NURSE
Ausel, Jane jane_ausel@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Byerly, Lauren lauren_byerly@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Evans, Melissa melissa_evans@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Nolan, Joy joy_nolan@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Argue, Judy judy_argue@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Dauber, Jessica jessica_dauber@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Schmitt, Greg greg_schmitt@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Schmitt, Sheila sheila_schmitt@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Boyd, Gerald gerald_boyd@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Plumbo, Lacy lacy_plumbo@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Rowe, Stephanie stephanie_rowe@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Sullivan, Gwen gwen_sullivan@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Thorp, Alyson alyson_thorp@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Williams, Hayley hayley_williams@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ferris, Mary mary_ferris@solanco.k12.pa.us ART
Snyder, Katrina katrina_snyder@solanco.k12.pa.us LIBRARY
Huber, Karen karen_huber@solanco.k12.pa.us MUSIC
Flory, Mary mary_flory@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Sellers, Donna donna_sellers@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Jaremko, Gloria gloria_jaremko@solanco.k12.pa.us WELL/FITNESS
Mellinger, Cody cody_mellinger@solanco.k12.pa.us WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"