Providence Contact Page

Full Name Email Grade Level/Department
McLaughlin, Christina christina_mclaughlin@solanco.k12.pa.us PRINCIPAL
Sweigart, Joann joann_sweigart@solanco.k12.pa.us OFFICE SECRETARY
Meisel, Lydia lydia_meisel@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE
Myers, Sue sue_myers@solanco.k12.pa.us NURSE
Frey, Polly polly_frey@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Graybill, Elise elise_graybill@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Myers, Ellen ellen_myers@solanco.k12.pa.us KINDERGARTEN
Fox, Dana dana_fox@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Orendorf, Madison madison_orendorf@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Reed, Marcia marcia_reed@solanco.k12.pa.us FIRST
Frick, Ariel ariel_frick@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Orr, Lindsey lindsey_orr@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Riddle, Caitlin caitlin_riddle@solanco.k12.pa.us SECOND
Burkhart, Cindy cindy_burkhart@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Savage, Mary mary_savage@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Reiprich, Matthew matthew_reiprich@solanco.k12.pa.us THIRD
Davies, Alyssa alyssa_davies@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Lambert, Alyssa alyssa_lambert@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Young, Maria maria_young@solanco.k12.pa.us FOURTH
Campell, Dawn dawn_campbell@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Hunsinger, John john_hunsinger@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Summers, Amanda amanda_summers@solanco.k12.pa.us FIFTH
Absher, Kelly kelly_absher@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Cogdill, Phillip phillip_cogdill@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Haraseviat, Chanel chanel_haraseviat@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kletzli, Leah leah_kletzli@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Wagner, Courtney courtney_wagner@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ayres, Sue sue_ayres@solanco.k12.pa.us ART
Page, Carrie carrie_page@solanco.k12.pa.us ART
Snyder, Katrina katrina_snyder@solanco.k12.pa.us LIBRARY
Huber, Karen karen_huber@solanco.k12.pa.us MUSIC
Booher, Brittney brittney_booher@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Bouffard, Rebekah rebekah_bouffard@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Sellers, Donna donna_sellers@solanco.k12.pa.us READING
Brown, Helen helen_brown@solanco.k12.pa.us WELL/FITNESS
Mellinger, Cody cody_mellinger@solanco.k12.pa.usĀ  WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"