Solanco High School Contact List

Full Name Email Department
Gallagher, Brian brian_gallagher@solanco.k12.pa.us PRINCIPAL
Lininger, Stephanie stephanie_lininger@solanco.k12.pa.us ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
DelPriore, Michael michael_delpriore@solanco.k12.pa.us ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Hall, Anthony anthony_hall@solanco.k12.pa.us ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Wilson, Ina ina_wilson@solanco.k12.pa.us PRINCIPAL SECRETARY
Glackin, Sandra sandra_glackin@solanco.k12.pa.us ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Chubb, Paula paula_chubb@solanco.k12.pa.us OFFICE SECRETARY
Capoferri, Linsay lindsay_capoferri@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE
Gallagher, Ken kenneth_gallagher@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE
McTaggart, Patricia patricia_mctaggart@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE
Shumaker, Kelly kelly_shumaker@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE
Roland, Nancy nancy_roland@solanco.k12.pa.us GUIDANCE SECRETARY
Cook, Andrea andrea_cook@solanco.k12.pa.us NURSE
Balmer, Stephanie stephanie_balmer@solanco.k12.pa.us AG
Kalupson, Carey carey_kalupson@solanco.k12.pa.us AG
Lichtley, Kelly kelly_lichtley@solanco.k12.pa.us AG
Macleish, Sea sea_macleish@solanco.k12.pa.us ART
Rakers, Candace candace_rakers@solanco.k12.pa.us ART
Fisher, Donald don_fisher@solanco.k12.pa.us BUSINESS
Robertson, Susan susan_robertson@solanco.k12.pa.us BUSINESS
Shelton, Stacy stacy_shelton@solanco.k12.pa.us BUSINESS
Friel, Amber amber_friel@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
Gabow, Vicki vicki_gabow@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
Long, Erica erica_long@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
Lyon, Greg gregory_lyon@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
McRobbie, Leslie leslie_mcrobbie@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
Prokay, Jessica jessica_prokay@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
Pasko, Jennifer jennifer_pasko@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
Witmer, Christy christy_witmer@solanco.k12.pa.us ENGLISH
Byrnes, Erin erin_byrnes@solanco.k12.pa.us FACS
Richards, Christine christine_richards@solanco.k12.pa.us FACS
Day, Linda linda_day@solanco.k12.pa.us FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Eisenberger, Jen jen_eisenberger@solanco.k12.pa.us FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Flinchbaugh, Megan megan_flinchbaugh@solanco.k12.pa.us FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Flores, Angela angela_flores@solanco.k12.pa.us FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Dawley, Emily emily_dawley@solanco.k12.pa.us LIBRARY
Bacon, Andrea andrea_bacon@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Bongiovanni, Jake jake_bongiovanni@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Lloyd, Brenda brenda_lloyd@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Rachor, Chris chris_rachor@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Richardson, Judy judy_richardson@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Schell, Lisa lisa_schell@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Sperry, Jason jason_sperry@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Sykes, Rebecca rebecca_sykes@solanco.k12.pa.us MATH
Brubaker, Erin erin_brubaker@solanco.k12.pa.us MUSIC
Doll, Gary gary_doll@solanco.k12.pa.us MUSIC
Girvin, Alyssa alyssa_girvin@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Girvin, John john_girvin@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Gordon, Julie julie_gordon@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Hendrie, Deb deborah_hendrie@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Jones, Stephanie stephanie_Jones@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Lefever, Irene irene_lefever@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Miller, Brett brett_miller@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Tipping, Jessica jessica_tipping@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Zimmerman, Zachary zachary_zimmerman@solanco.k12.pa.us SCIENCE
Althouse, Rob rob_althouse@solanco.k12.pa.us SOCIAL STUDIES
Campbell, Bryan bryan_campbell@solanco.k12.pa.us SOCIAL STUDIES
Glackin, Tim tim_glackin@solanco.k12.pa.us SOCIAL STUDIES
McTaggart, Steve steve_mctaggart@solanco.k12.pa.us SOCIAL STUDIES
Thompson Jennifer jennifer_thompson@solanco.k12.pa.us SOCIAL STUDIES
Lenker, Mark mark_lenker@solanco.k12.pa.us SOCIAL STUDIES
Shumaker, Sam sam_shumaker@solanco.k12.pa.us SOCIAL STUDIES
Austin, Jane jane_austin@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Booth, Danielle danielle_booth@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Gauzza, Elisabeth elisabeth_gauzza@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Martin, Erin erin_martin@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Mathis, Bonnie bonnie_mathis@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kyle Nardella kyle_nardella@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kim Spearing kim_spearing@solanco.k12.pa.us SPECIAL EDUCATION
Brown, Todd todd_brown@solanco.k12.pa.us TECH ED
Bruns, Matt matt_bruns@solanco.k12.pa.us TECH ED
Mendez, Tony tony_mendez@solanco.k12.pa.us TECH ED
Minchhoff, Michael michael_minchhoff@solanco.k12.pa.us TECH ED
Cox, Anthony anthony_cox@solanco.k12.pa.us WELLNESS/FITNESS
Deibler, Lisa lisa_deibler @solanco.k12.pa.us WELLNESS/FITNESS
Erb, Morgan morgan_erb@solanco.k12.pa.us WELLNESS/FITNESS
Haines, Steven mailto:steven_haines@solanco.k12.pa.us WELLNESS/FITNESS
Kreider, Dawn dawn_kreider@solanco.k12.pa.us WELLNESS/FITNESS
Lovell, Michele michele_lovell@solanco.k12.pa.us WELLNESS/FITNESS
Roark, Caley caley_roark@solanco.k12.pa.us GIFTED
Ippolito, Karen karen_ippolito@solanco.k12.pa.us ESL
Hammel, Mike michael_hammel@solanco.k12.pa.us TECHNOLOGY COACH
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"