Administrative Contact List

Superintendent
Dr. Brian Bliss
717-786-8401
brian_bliss@solanco.k12.pa.us

Secretary/ Board Secretary
Monica Miller
717-786-8401
monica_miller@solanco.k12.pa.us

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Robert Dangler
717-786-8401
Robert_dangler@solanco.k12.pa.us

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
Sandy Smart
717-786-8401
sandy_smart@solanco.k12.pa.us

Business Manager
Tim Shrom
717-786-8401
tim_shrom@solanco.k12.pa.us

Assistant Business Manager
Sandy Tucker
717-786-8401
sandy_tucker@solanco.k12.pa.us

Director of Buildings and Grounds
Bruce Bennett
717-786-8401
bruce_bennett@solanco.k12.pa.us

Director of Transportation
Matthew Kirchoff
717-786-9743
matthew_kirchoff@solanco.k12.pa.us

Communications Director
Keith Kaufman
717-786-8401
keith_kaufman@solanco.k12.pa.us

Food Service Director
Matt Kirchhoff
717-786-8401
matthew_kirchoff@solanco.k12.pa.us

Director of Technology
Bill Lonsinger
bill_lonsinger@solanco.k12.pa.us
717-786-2151

Athletic Director
Anthony Hall
717-786-2151
anthony_hall@solanco.k12.pa.us

Title 1 Coordinator
Sandy Haines
717-786-3582
sandra_haines@solanco.k12.pa.us

"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"