School board reorganization

During its annual reorganization meeting on December 7, the Solanco School Board unanimously re-elected Paul Plechner as board president. Brian Musser was re-elected as vice president. Justin Kreider is the school board treasurer.
The 2020-2021 Solanco School Board:
Paul Plechner, President
Brian Musser, Vice President
Justin Kreider, Treasurer
Jane Ausel
Craig Chubb
Byron Graybeal
Lee Kauffman
Kurt Kreider
Chip Roten
Monica Miller, board secretary, non-voting.
The school board also voted to retain the firm of Kegel, Kelin, Litts and Lord, LLP, as solicitor for the district.

Translate »