Seniors earn Academic Excellence Award

The following seniors, with an unweighted GPA of 4.0 to 3.9 in the 7th semester, were honored during Senior Awards Night:

Kendell Beiler

Jenna Brown

Jadan Forren

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Awards-academic-excellence-jadan-forren.jpg

Hatch Holland

Adam Lisinski

Kayla McCauley

Jessica Mendenhall

Matthew Mentz

Rebecca Peckman
(no photo)

Faith Redcay

Mariya Shulhina

Mylee Smith

Nicole Trout

Kaley Wilson

Translate »