Quarryville Elementary Contact List


Full Name Email Grade Level/Dept
Gajecki, Rebecca rebecca_gajecki@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
McGhee, Carol carol_mcghee@solancosd.org SCHOOL SECRETARY
Elliott, Elaine elaine_elliott@solancosd.org CLERICAL ASSISTANT
Humphries, Mary mary_humphries@solancosd.org SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Truitt, Mollie mollie_truitt@solancosd.org NURSE
Lyle, Madison madison_lyle@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Miller, Emily emily_miller@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Myers, Ellen ellen_myers@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Harold,  Jennifer jennifer_harold@solancosd.org FIRST
Miller, Rich richard_miller@solancosd.org FIRST
Stover, Elizabeth elizabeth_stover@solancosd.org FIRST
Smith, Jessica jessica_smith@solancosd.org SECOND
Leisey, Matthew matthew_leisey@solancosd.org SECOND
Styer, Susan sue_styer@solancosd.org SECOND
Snider, Alison alison_snider@solancosd.org THIRD
Yarnell, Heather heather_yarnell@solancosd.org THIRD
Dupler, Lauren lauren_dupler@solancosd.org THIRD
Flynn, Natalie natalie_flynn@solancosd.org FOURTH
Soroka, Eva eva_soroka@solancosd.org FOURTH
Price, Sarah sarah_price@solancosd.org FOURTH
Putt, Kiara kiara_putt@solancosd.org FIFTH
Crammer, Christy christy_crammer@solancosd.org FIFTH
Hutchinson, Daniel daniel_hutchinson@solancosd.org FIFTH
Shipley, Kara kara_shipley@solancosd.org SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
Masser, Mikaela mikaela_masser@solancosd.org LIFE SKILLS
King, Madison madison_king@solancosd.org  SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Sponhouse, Marisa marisa_sponhouse@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Williams, Hayley hayley_williams@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Leaman, Emily emily_leaman@solancosd.org ART
Frackman, Marie marie_frackman@solancosd.org ESL
Snyder, Katrina katrina_snyder@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Reep, Amelia amelia_reep@solancosd.org MUSIC
Deaven, Denise denise_deaven@solancosd.org TITLE I
Shafer, Kaylyn kaylyn_shafer@solancosd.org TITLE I
McPherson, Alison alison_mcpherson@solancosd.org TITLE I
Daries, Bernadette bernadette_daries@solancosd.org PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Translate »