Solanco High School E-mail/Contact List

Full
Name
Email Department
Long, Scott scott_long@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Treese, Jonathan jonathan_treese@solancosd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Summers, Amanda amanda_summers@solancosd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Stuckey, Mark mark_stuckey@solancosd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Hall, Anthony anthony_hall@solancosd.org ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Wilson, Ina ina_wilson@solancosd.org SECRETARY TO THE PRINCIPAL
Hastings, Sandra sandra_hastings@solancosd.org ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Sheaffer, Kerry kerry_sheaffer@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Callirgos, Grace grace_callirgos@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
McTaggart, Patricia patrica_mctaggart@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Shumaker, Kelly kelly_shumaker@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Beane, Rhonda rhonda_beane@solancosd.org GUIDANCE SECRETARY
Sandburg, Sarah sarah_sandburg@solancosd.org COLLEGE/CAREER ADVISOR
Taylor, Becky becky_taylor@solancosd.org NURSE
Balmer, Stephanie stephanie_balmer@solancosd.org AG
Kerstetter, Luke luke_kerstetter@solancosd.org AG
Lichtley, Kelly kelly_lichtley@solancosd.org AG
Humphreys, Kesse kesse_humphreys@solancosd.org ART
Rakers, Candace candace_rakers@solancosd.org ART
Shelton, Stacy stacy_shelton@solancosd.org  BUSINESS
Smith, Brandon brandon_smith@solancosd.org BUSINESS
Biles, John john_biles@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Diernbach, Tyler tyler_diernbach@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Forney, Mallory mallory_forney@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Prokay, Jessica jessica_prokay@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Speers, Trey trey_speers@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Witmer, Christy christy_witmer@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Witmer, Sabrina sabrina_witmer@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Wood, Stephanie stephanie_wood@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Byrnes, Erin erin_byrnes@solancosd.org FACS
Sawicki, Christine christine_sawicki@solancosd.org FACS
Batista, Robin robin_batista@solancosd.org FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Eisenberger, Jen jen_eisenberger@solancosd.org FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Rutt, Mallory mallory_rutt@solancosd.org FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Dawley, Emily emily_dawley@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Ames, Alyssa alyssa_ames@solancosd.org MATH
Bacon, Andrea andrea_bacon@solancosd.org MATH
Bongiovanni, Jake jake_bongiovanni@solancosd.org MATH
Musselman, Sarah sarah_musselman@solancosd.org MATH
Richardson, Judy judy_richardson@solancosd.org MATH
Smith, Stephanie stephanie_smith@solancosd.org MATH
Snyder, Zachary zachary_snyder@solancosd.org MATH
Sperry, Jason jason_sperry@solancosd.org MATH
Biles, Erin erin_biles@solancosd.org MUSIC
Weyman, Scott scott_weyman@solancosd.org MUSIC
Johnson, William william_johnson@solancosd.org PHYSICS
Armstrong, Alyssa alyssa_armstrong@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Jones, Stephanie stephanie_Jones@solancosd.org SCIENCE
King, Charleton charleton_king@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Meck, Sarah sarah_meck@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Miller, Brett brett_miller@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Pruett, Julie julie_pruett@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Tipping, Jessica jessica_tipping@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Campbell, Bryan bryan_campbell@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Wickersham, Madison madison_wickersham@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Hammel, Michael michael_hammel@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
McTaggart, Steve steve_mctaggart@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Miller, Mike mike_miller@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Shumaker, Sam sam_shumaker@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Thompson, Jennifer jennifer_thompson@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Barron, Edward edward_barron@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Booth, Danielle danielle_booth@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Cox, Brooke brooke_cox@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Fantozzi, Shirley shirley_fantozzi@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Heffner, Samantha samantha_heffner@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Marsteller, Joseph joseph_marsteller@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Mathis, Bonnie bonnie_mathis@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Nardella, Kyle kyle_nardella@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Spearing, Kim kim_spearing@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Brown, Todd todd_brown@solancosd.org TECH ED
Mendez, Tony tony_mendez@solancosd.org TECH ED
Minchhoff, Michael michael_minchhoff@solancosd.org TECH ED
Thomas, Patrick patrick_thomas@solancosd.org TECH ED
Atkins, Tesla tesla_atkins@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Cox, Anthony anthony_cox@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Graves, Caleb caleb_graves@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Hershey, Kacie kacie_Hershey@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Ryan, Jessica jessica_ryan@solancosd.org ELL
Roark, Caley caley_roark@solancosd.org GIFTED

Translate »